Home 2018-07-03T14:43:10+00:00

About Us

During school holidays, Global Vision company organize a group of special camps for our sons and daughters students from 4 years old to 14 years old. Its concerned with healthy and scientific life and encourages innovation through many sports activities, fun and life skills, technology and science. Where participants can learn new skills such as computer programming, technology and robotics, and participate in scientific experiments in the Laboratory.
The slogan of our smart camps is “Education by Entertainment”, encouraging participants to achieve greater independence, discover new hobbies and improve social skills in a fun and exciting way.

(Global Vision Camps are a golden opportunity to gain new skills and talents)

Our Activites

Believing in the importance of technology in facilitating children’s learning and developing their various skills, we offer a program that includes many activities that are concerned with modern science such as programming, robotics, electronics and many others.

Preparing for the global local robot competitions

Global Vision is one of the pioneers in the preparation of participants in local and international competitions. In order to discover the talent that wants to compete locally and globally, the summer camps will contain many programs and preparatory activities to participate in the local and international versions of the Robot Olympiad VEX, WRO, Lego FLL, RoboCup, and the Young Robotics Competition in the Emirates Skills Competition.

Little Engineer

An innovative educational system for the teaching of engineering sciences, the laws of electricity, digital electronics, electromagnetism, renewable energy and optics, semiconductors such as transistors. Students acquire basic skills such as measurement, observation, analysis, problem solving, analysis of results and derivation of laws.

Robotics

The program is designed in three levels to teach the basics of the use, manufacture and programming of robots in an interesting group of activities and competitions. Participants work in small groups to produce a robot to compete in performance predefined task as students learn the basics of programming robots using the operating systems Android and Apple IOS. Examples of used robots for Dash, Lego, vex and others.

Technology Control

A set of engineering activities is designed to teach the basics of automatic control by assembling, programming and automating the control devices. The Raspberry PI is used globally for such a task.

Because the healthy mind in the healthy body, our program includes many sports activities under the supervision of highly qualified professional trainers.

Our programs contain many fun activities that aim to teach participants some life skills in order to preserve souls and property, how to deal with emergency situations and act responsibly.

Away from the study stress and the traditional ways of learning, we provide our children with (learning through fun). The children acquire many interesting and enjoyable skills. These activities aim at teaching arts, crafts and basic skills, discovering and supporting talents by encouraging creativity and innovation.

Our Clients

Registration

Registration for summer camp-2018

  • NameGenderDate of BirthNumber of weeksFrom 
    Add a new row

Camp Details

  • Location: Institute of Applied Technology, Mohammed Bin Zayed City, Abu Dhabi

  • Time: 9am to 2pm

  • Date: July 8 to August 16, 2018

  • Age: from 5 to 14 years old

  • Fees: For companies and groups

1 Week 700
3 Weeks 1800
6 Weeks 3000

I hereby declare that I am not suffering from any diseases that prevent me from practicing any sports activity in the summer camp and does not suffer from any sensitivity. I also acknowledge that I have been informed On the policy of retrieving cash, and I do not mind using the pictures of my son / daughter on the means of social communication associated with the camp, and this is a statement of me.

  • Upon withdrawal before the beginning of the summer camp, 10% of the amount paid (in addition to the connectors) is deducted.
  • When you withdraw during the first week you will be charged the first-week fee plus transportation.
  • Upon withdrawal during the second week, a fee of AED 1200 will be deducted as well as transportation.
  • Upon withdrawal during the third week, 1800 AED charges will be charged as well as transportation.
  • Upon withdrawal during the fourth week, a fee of AED 2200 will be deducted as well as transportation.
  • Upon withdrawal during the 5th and 6th week, no cash is returned.

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this

Home 2018-06-27T11:22:22+00:00

نبذة عنا

اثناء الاجازات المدرسية تنظم شركة جلوبال فيجين مجموعة من المعسكرات المميزة لأبنائنا و بناتنا الطلبة من عمر 5 سنوات و حتى 14 سنة. تعنــى بالحيــاة الصحيــة والعلميــة وتشــجع عــلى الابتــكار مــن خــلال العديــد مــن الأنشــطة الرياضيــة، المتعــة والمهــارات الحياتيــة، والتكنولوجيــا والعلــوم. حيــث يمكــن للمشــاركين تعلم مهارات جديدة مثل برمجة الكمبيوتر و التكنولوجيا و الروبوتات، و المشاركة ف التجارب العلمية في المختبر.
شعار معسكراتنا الذكية هو «التعليم عن طريق الترفيه» بما يشجع المشاركين على تحقيق المزيد من الاستقلال و اكتشاف هوايات جديدة و تحسين المهارات الاجتماعية بطريقة مرحة و مثيرة.

»معسكرات جلوبال فيجني فرصة ذهبية الكتساب مهارات جديدة وصقل املواهب«

أنشطتنا

إيمانا منا بأهمية التكنولوجيا في تسهيل التعلم لدى الأطفال وتطوير مهاراتهم المختلفة، نقدم برنامج يتخلله العديد من الأنشطة التي تهتم بالعلوم الحديثة مثل البرمجة والروبوتات و الالكترونيات وغيرها الكثير .

التحضير لمسابقات الروبوت المحلية العالمية

تعد جلوبال فيجن من الرواد في اعداد المشاركين في المسابقات المحلية و العالمية و رغبة منا في اكتشاف الكفاءات الراغبة في التنافس محليا و عالميا فستحتوي المخيمات الصيفية على العديد من البرامج و الانشطة التحضيرية للمشاركة في النسخ المحلية والعالمية من أولمبياد الروبوت WRO و مسابقات VEX و مسابقات ليغو FLL ومسابقات Robocup وكذلك مسابقة الروبوتات المتحركة للصغار ضمن مسابقة مهارات الامارات.

مجموعة المهندس الصغير

نظــام تعليمــي مبتكــر لتدريــس العلــوم الهندســية وقوانيــن الكهربــاء والالكترونيــات  الرقميــة والكهرومغناطيســية والطاقــة المتجــددة والبصريــات ، وأشــباه الموصــلات مثــل الهوائيــات والترانزســتورات. يكتســب الطــلاب المهــارات الأساســية مثــل القيــاس والملاحظــة والتحليــل وحــل المشــكلات وتحليــل النتائــج واشــتقاق القوانـيـن.

الروبوتات للصغار

تــم تصميـم هــذا البرنامــج في ثــلاث مســتويات لتعليــم أساســيات اســتخدام و تصنيــع و برمجــه الروبوتــات ضمــن مجموعــة شــيقة مــن الانشــطة والمســابقات. يعمــل المشــاركون ضمــن مجموعــات صغــيرة لإنتاج روبــوت كي تتنافــس في أداء مهمــة محــددة مســبقا كــما يتعلــم الطلبــة اساســيات برمجــة الروبوتــات باســتخدام انظمــة التشــغيل اندورويــد و ابل IOS. ومن الروبوتــات المســتخدمة داش دوت، ليغــو، فيكــس و غيرهــا.

التحكم التكنولوجي

تــم تصميــم مجموعــة مــن الانشــطة الهندســية لتعليــم اساســيات التحكــم الآلي مــن خــلال تجميــع و برمجــة اجهــزة التحكــم و تشــغيلها ذاتيــا. يتــم اســتخدام مجموعــة راسـبـري بــاي (Raspberry Pi) و المســتخدمة عالميــا لمثــل هــذه المهــام.

لأن االعقل السليم في الجسم السليم، برنامجنا يتضمن العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية، مثل كرة القدم و السباحة و فنون الدفاع عن النفس و غيرها، تحت اشراف مدربين مختصن ذوي كفاءة عالية.

برامجنا تحتوي على العديد من الأنشطة الممتعة، والتى تهدف الى تعليم المشار كين بعض المهارات الحياتية و ذلك للحفاظ على الأنفس و الممتلكات وكيفية التعامل مع المواقف الطارئة و التصرف بمسؤولية.

بعيداً عن ضغط الدراسة والطرق القديمة للتعلم نوفر لأبناءنا التعلم من خلاال المتعة،حيث يكتسب الطفل مهارات كثيرة بطرق شيقة و ممتعة، تهدف هذه الانشطة إلى تعليم الفنون والحرف اليدوية والمهارات الأساسية لإكتشاف و دعم المواهب من خلال تشجيع الإبداع و الابتكار.

عملاؤنا

التسجيل

التسجيل للمخيم الصيفي-2018

  • الاسمالنوعتاريخ الميلادالاسابيعمن 
    Add a new row

معلومات عن المعسكر

  • الموقع : معهد التكنولوجيا التطبيقية بمدينة محمد بن زايد – أبوظبي

  • الوقت : من الساعة 9 صباحاً حتى 2 ظهراً

  • تاريخ: من 8 يوليو وحتى 16 اغسطس/ 2018

  • العمر : من 5 سنوات الي 14 سنة

  • رسوم :للشركات و المجموعات و الاخوات

الاسبوع 700
ثلاثة اسابيع 1800
سته اسابيع 3000

أتعهد أنا ولي أمر الطالب بصحة البيانات المذكورة أعلاه،وبإلتزام ابني \ابنتي باللوائح و النظم المعمول بها بالنشاط الصيفي ،و أقر بأنه لا يعاني من أية امراض تمنعه من مزاولة أي نشاط رياضي في المخيم الصيفي ولا يعاني من أية حساسية  ،كما اقر بأنني قد أطلعت على سياسة الاسترجاع النقدية ,وأنة لا مانع لدي  من استخدام صور ابني \ابنتي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية المرتبطة بالمعسكر    ،وهذا إقرار مني بذالك.

  • عند الانسحاب قبل بداية المعسكر الصيفي يتم خصم 10%من المبلغ المدفوع (أضافة للموصلات).
  • عند الانسحاب خلال الأسبوع الأول يتم خصم رسوم الأسبوع الأول بالإضافة الي المواصلات
  • عند الانسحاب خلال الأسبوع الثاني يتم خصم  رسوم 1200 درهم بالإضافة الي المواصلات
  • عند الانسحاب خلال الأسبوع الثالث يتم خصم  رسوم 1800  درهم بالإضافة الي المواصلات
  • عند الانسحاب خلال الأسبوع الرابع  يتم خصم رسوم 2200 درهم بالإضافة الي المواصلات
  • عند الانسحاب خلال الأسبوع الخامس و السادس لا يتم استرجاع أي مبالغ نقدية.

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this